Membership of the Working Group on the Sixth Three-year Plan on Drug Treatment and Rehabilitation Services in Hong Kong (2012-2014)

Chairman: Dr Ben CHEUNG Kin-leung

Chairman of ACAN Sub-committee on Treatment and Rehabilitation

Services

Members : Dr CHENG Chi-man

ACAN member

Mr Jacob CHAN Lai-sang, MH

Yang Memorial Methodist Social Service

Mr Kent LAM Kwok-keung

Hong Kong Children and Youth Services

Ms Brenda CHUNG Yin-ting

Tung Wah Group of Hospitals CROSS Centre

Ms Angelique TAM Chi-wah

Society for the Aid and Rehabilitation of Drug Abusers

Mr LAW Chee-wah

The Finnish Evangelical Lutheran Mission Ling Oi Centre

Rev Sam CHENG Chun-wah

Christian New Life Association Limited

Mr WONG Wai-chung

St. Stephen's Society

Dr CHEUNG Wai-him

Kwai Chung Hospital Substance Abuse Assessment Clinic

Mr Moses MUI Wai-keung

The Hong Kong Council of Social Service

Dr LAM Ming

Hospital Authority

ANNEX I

Members : Dr Samuel YEUNG Tze-kiu

Department of Health

Ms Vivian LAM Yee-mui Social Welfare Department

Mr YUEN Shu-fan

Correctional Services Department

Ms Gregor LAU Choi-chu

Education Bureau

Miss Mandy WONG Man (from 22 August 2011 onwards)

Narcotics Division, Security Bureau

Mr Enoch YUEN Ka-lok

Narcotics Division, Security Bureau

Ms Elaine HO Wing-yin

Narcotics Division, Security Bureau

Secretary: Ms Terri KWONG Sin-hang (up to 9 October 2011)

Ms Sharon LEUNG Sau-fan (from 10 October 2011 onwards)

Narcotics Division, Security Bureau