Annex A

Membership of the Working Group on the Three-year Plan on Drug Treatment and Rehabilitation Services in Hong Kong (2015 - 2017)

Chairman: Dr Ben CHUENG Kin-leung

Chairman of the Action Committee Against Narcotics

Members: Mr Wilson CHAN Man-ho

Hong Kong Federation of Youth Groups

Dr Alman CHAN Siu-cheuk

Christian Zheng Sheng Association

Mr David CHEUNG

Caritas Lok Heep Club / Wong Yiu Nam Centre

Ms Brenda CHUNG Yin-ting

Tung Wah Group of Hospitals CROSS Centre

Mr Patrick HO Hin-ming

Evangelical Lutheran Church of Hong Kong

Ms Louisa LEE Mei-ling

Hong Kong Sheng Kung Hui Welfare Council

Mr Moses MUI Wai-keung

The Hong Kong Council of Social Service

Ms Carol NG Suet-kam

Hong Kong Lutheran Social Service

Dr Peter TAM Yuk-him

The Prince of Wales Hospital

Dr Raymond LEUNG Wai-man

Department of Health

Ms Vivian LAM Yee-mui (up to 29 May 2015) Social Welfare Department

Miss Elvie WONG Pui-fong (from 1 June 2015) Social Welfare Department

Mr CHAN Kin-chung (up to 27 February 2015) Correctional Services Department

Mr TSE Ho-yin (from 28 February 2015) Correctional Services Department

Ms Gregor LAU Choi-chu Education Bureau

Mr Andrew KO Shun-chi (up to May 2015) Hong Kong Police Force

Mr YIP Wan-lung (from May 2015) Hong Kong Police Force

Dr LAM Ming Hospital Authority

Miss Mandy WONG Man Narcotics Division, Security Bureau

Mr Enoch YUEN Ka-lok (up to 20 June 2014) Narcotics Division, Security Bureau

Mr Jack CHAN Wai-chung (from 23 June 2014) Narcotics Division, Security Bureau

Ms Elaine HO Wing-yin Narcotics Division, Security Bureau

Secretary Miss Cherry CHEUNG Shuk-ying Narcotics Division, Security Bureau